Gamble Creek Estates a Deed Restricted Community
Gamble Creek Estates a Deed Restricted Community

Our Team

Gamble Creek Estates Homeowners Association's Board of Directors are motivated and dedicated to serving the needs of all our homeowners and insuring Gamble Creek remains a great place to live.

 

Tommy Butch

President

Email: president@gamblecreekhoa.org

 

Committee Oversight: All

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Danny Brown

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@gamblecreekhoa.org

 

Committee Oversight: Governing Documents

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Position Vacant

Vice President2

Email: vicepresident2@gamblecreekhoa.org

 

Committee Oversight: ARB

 

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Sue Doyon

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@gamblecreekhoa.org

 

Committee Oversight: Finance

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

 

Richard Wujek

Secretary

Email: secretary@gamblecreekhoa.org

 

Committee Oversight: Landscape

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Andy Heitke

Communications Chair

Email: communications@gamblecreekhoa.org

 

Committee Oversight:

Communications

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Kathryn Newman

Hospitality Chair

Email: hospitality@gamblecreekhoa.org

 

Committee Oversight:

Hospitality

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Christian Gray

ARB Committee Chair

Email: ARB@gamblecreekhoa.org

Committee Oversight

ARB

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Ken Felzer

Governing Documents Chair

Email: regulations@gamblecreekhoa.org

Committee Oversight

Governing Documents

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Marsha Gray

Landscape Committee Chair

Email: landscape@gamblecreekhoa.org

 

 

Contact Information

Gamble Creek Estates Homeowners Association
Premium Resource Management
P.O. Box 50665

SarasotaFlorida 34232

Phone: 941-359-4876 941-359-4876
Or use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gamble Creek Estates Homeowners Association 2016